Copyright by J. Merten
I Was Made For Loving You
Back To Black
Smalltown Boy
All I Wanna Do Is Making Love To You
Lost On You
Don´t You (Forget About Me)
Hotel California
Please Stay With Me (Text & Music by J. Merten)
Copyright by J. Merten
The Power Of Goodbye
Wherever you will go
Wish you were here
Let it rain
Wicked Game